Board Members


Note: Only CIH designations are listed below. Officers and board members may have additional professional certifications.

2020-2022 Officers and Executive Boards

 

MIHS Officers

PRESIDENT
Matt Macomber, CIH
State of Michigan
MIOSHA General Industry Safety & Health Division
Note: While performing MIHS duties, is not a representative of MIOSHA
Tel: 989-758-1515
Email: macomberm@michigan.gov
Term: 2020-2021
PRESIDENT ELECT
Andy Crause, CIH
Tel: 248-344-2660
E-mail: apcrause@aol.com
Term: 2020-2021
  TREASURER
Adam Calisti
University of Michigan
Tel: 734-763-5641
Email: adamcalisti@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2021
  SECRETARY
Brad Burcz
DTE Energy
Tel: 586-554-1026
E-mail: b4bradley@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2021

totsky

PAST PRESIDENT
Lynn Totsky
State of Michigan
MIOSHA General Industry Safety & Health Division
Note: While performing MIHS duties, is not a representative of MIOSHA
Tel: 734-634-1822
Email: lynntots@yahoo.com
Term: 2020-2021

MIHS Board Members

Chinonye Akunne
General Motors
Tel: 614-477-3193
Email: chinonye@ileraapothecary.com
Term: 2019-2021
  Scott Chandler
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
Tel : 248-588-6200
Email : schandler@tectest.com
Term : 2020-2022
Dave Fogle
BASF
Environmental Health and Safety Manager
Tel : 313-402-0339
Email : david.fogle@basf.com
Term: 2019-2021
  Matt Repka
University of Michigan
Environment, Health & Safety (EHS)
Operational Health and Safety
Tel : 734-647-6673
Email : repka@umich.edu
Term : 2020 – 2022
William Kilgore, CIH
General Motors – retired
Tel: 248-773-9105
Email: williambkilgore@aol.com
Term: 2019-2021
Michael Manning
Industrial Hygienist
General Motors
Tel: 586-713-2344
Email: manningmichael2@gmail.com
Term: 2020-2022
Aaron Jacob
Premier Safety
Tel: 586-840-3200   Ext. 10434  : Cell : 586-615-9687
E-mail: ajacob@premiersafety.com
Term: 2019-2021
Eric Allen
State of Michigan
MIOSHA Construction Safety & Health Division
Note: While performing MIHS duties, is not a representative of MIOSHA
Tel: 313-525-1983
Email: eric.allen.mihs@gmail.com
Term: 2020-2022

MIHS Organizational Members

Each year the activities of the MIHS have been supported by our Organizational Members. The MIHS appreciates the support and generosity of our Organizational Members.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.