Board Members


Note: Only CIH designations are listed below. Officers and board members may have additional professional certifications.

2021-2023 Officers and Executive Boards

 

MIHS Officers

 

PRESIDENT
Andy Crause, CIH
Tel: 248-292-9865
E-mail: apcrause@aol.com
Term: 2021-2022

PRESIDENT ELECT
Aaron Jacob
Premier Safety
Tel: 586-840-3200 Ext. 10434  : Cell : 586-615-9687
E-mail: ajacob@premiersafety.com
Term: 2020-2021
TREASURER
Adam Calisti
University of Michigan
Tel: 734-763-5641
Email: adamcalisti@gmail.com
Term: 2020-2022
 totsky SECRETARY
Lynn Totsky
State of Michigan
MIOSHA General Industry Safety & Health Division
Note: While performing MIHS duties, is not a representative of MIOSHA
Tel: 734-634-1822
Email: lynntots@yahoo.com
Term: 2021-2022

PAST PRESIDENT
Matt Macomber, CIH
State of Michigan
MIOSHA General Industry Safety & Health Division
Note: While performing MIHS duties, is not a representative of MIOSHA
Tel: 989-758-1515
Email: macomberm@michigan.gov
Term: 2021-2022

MIHS Board Members

Anthony Oliveri
Michigan State University
Division of Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Tel: (517) 432-4603
Email: oliveria@msu.edu
Term: 2021-2023

  Scott Chandler
Testing Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
Tel : 248-588-6200
Email : schandler@tectest.com
Term : 2020-2022
Dave Fogle
BASF
Environmental Health and Safety Manager
Tel : 313-402-0339
Email : david.fogle@basf.com
Term: 2021-2023
  Matt Repka
University of Michigan
Environment, Health & Safety (EHS)
Operational Health and Safety
Tel : 734-647-6673
Email : repka@umich.edu
Term : 2020 – 2022

William Kilgore, CIH
General Motors – retired
Tel: 248-773-9105
Email: williambkilgore@aol.com
Term: 2021-2023
Michael Manning
Industrial Hygienist
General Motors
Tel: 586-713-2344
Email: manningmichael2@gmail.com
Term: 2020-2022

Brad Burcz
DTE Energy
Tel: 586-554-1026
Email: b4bradley@gmail.com
Term 2021-2023

Eric Allen
State of Michigan
MIOSHA Construction Safety & Health Division
Note: While performing MIHS duties, is not a representative of MIOSHA
Tel: 313-525-1983
Email: eric.allen.mihs@gmail.com
Term: 2020-2022

MIHS Organizational Members

Each year the activities of the MIHS have been supported by our Organizational Members. The MIHS appreciates the support and generosity of our Organizational Members.

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.