MIHS Honorary Members

Below are the Honorary Members of MIHS for their exceptional contributions to the field of Industrial Hygiene:

  • Florence Clayton
  • George Clayton
  • William Cleary*
  • Warren Cook
  • William G. Frederick
  • Harold R. Hoyle
  • Don Irish
  • Leonard L. Jensen*
  • Gene Kortsha
  • Ralph Langner
  • Carey Pratt McCord
  • Frank A. Patty
  • Gerald Sattelmeier
  • Ralph G. Smith
  • John F. Stephens
  • George C. Stoecker
  • Lester W. Ziegler

* Deceased

Member of American Industrial Hygiene Association - Michigan Section

Founded in 1938, the Michigan Industrial Hygiene Society is composed of highly trained professionals who service the communities’ environmental and occupational health needs.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software